Hokalujah!!

5 Jun

imageHoka one one.. Two two!! Two brand new pairs waiting for me when I arrived today!! Thank you Roger for arranging with the European gurus. I was relaxed with finishing my run into Rome with my old faithfuls but when you think about it.. Would I start C2K 240 Kms in these sad soles.

image

Sent from my iPhone

3 Responses to “Hokalujah!!”

  1. Renaroo June 5, 2014 at 1:05 pm #

    Lucky ducky, you are the one one… 🙂

    You are blessed, and deservedly so!

  2. Philippa Sawyer June 6, 2014 at 2:35 am #

    But you only have two feet so which ones will you wear? One of each? Decisions decisions. My vote goes to the blue/green. Philippa

    • janetrumper June 6, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

      Saving the pretty green ones for the Pope…

Leave a Reply

